NAFE Waco Member Directory

  • Acceptance Heaven Epperson, Managing Agent | 254-412-9489 | Heavenleighepperson@gmail.com
    • Specializing in the following insurance products: Auto, Commercial, Homeowners, Life, Mexico Tourist Auto, Motorcycle, Pet, Renters, Roadside Assistance
  • Advanced Therapies Janice Vick, Certified Life Coach|  254-717-5048 | janice_vick@msn.com
  • Alamo Real Estate Kristen Rowin, Broker/Owner | (936) 465-2341|  alamowaco@gmail.com
  • BBVA Amelia Johncox & Karen Marinki, Branch Retail Executive | 254-776-1234 | amelia.johnson@bbva.com
  • Brazos Theatre Group/The CAST Beth Richards, Founding Director | 254-313-8920 | brazostheatre@gmail.com
  • CASA Anna Futral, Director | 254-304-7982
  • City of Waco Kelly Holecek, Director of General | 254-750-8433 | kellyh@wacotx.gov
  • Coldwell Banker Apex Trisha Menchu, Realtor | (254) 981-3171 | trish.menchu@gmail.com
  • Dawn of Bread Dawn Schulz, Owner | 254-855-8453 | schulz.dawn1018@gmail.com
  • Direct Auto and Life Insurance Carla Dossey, Sales Agent | 254-652-2600 | tcobdossey@gmail.com | carla.dossey@directgeneral.com
  • Edward Jones Shawna Roscom | 254-733-9164 | Shawna.roscom@Edwardjones.com
  • Embracing Beauty & Grace: Plunder Jewelry Karen Marinik, Owner/Stylist | 254-913-3995 | Karen@embraceingbeatyandgrace.com
  • Fruitful Marketing Laura Beaty-Burke, Owner | 254-723-2310 | laura@fruitfulmktg.com
  • Gentle Transitions Hospice Gwenn Dalton, CEO | (254)717-4960 | gwenn.dalton@yahoo.com
  • Greater Hewitt Chamber Alissa Cady & Kacie Birkes | 254-666-1200 | alissa@hewittchamber.com
  • GTR Vacations Glenda Ruiz, Owner | 281-216-1859 | gtrvacations@yahoo.com
  • Le-Vel/Thrive Products  Barbara Taylor, 4K Brand Promoter | (254) 715-2649 | Bjtaylor710@gmail.com
  • Lisa Hull, CPA Lisa Hull, Owner | 254-723-4270 | LisaHullCPA@gmail.com
  • LuLaRoe Christine Rothenbush & Joanne Walker, Owners| 469-222-1588 | lularoeredheadduo@gmail.com
  • Media Kamp Sharon Macasil, Director of All | (951) 809-9614 | Sharon@mediakamp.com
  • Midas Glorianna Murry, Owner | glorianna.midas@gmail.com
  • Monat Global Sundai Zachary, Market Partner | 432-816-8408 | sundaiza@gmail.com
  • New U Life Nancy Watts, CEO | (254) 715-1010 | nancywatts05@gmail.com
  • Oh My! Kitchen Jackie Hauk, Bakery | 254-652-3925 | JackieHowk@aol.com
  • Photography by Cecy Cecy Ayala, Owner | 254-548-2229
  • Premiere Designs Cherri Karr, Sales | 254-707-0522 | cbkjewels@yahoo.com
  • Pure Romance by Dena Dena Bridgewater, Owner | 254-981-8565 | dena.bridgewater@gmail.com
  • Quality Air Care Sarah Wiggins, Owner | 254-855-2913 | littlegrl800@aol.com
  • Robin Jamison Insurance Robin Jamison, Agent | 254-722-4459 | robinjamisonins@gmail.com
  • Ruby Ribbon Karren Rothermel, Owner | 254-722-6096 | rothermel1956@sbcglobal.net
  • Scentsy Nicole Douglas, Sales | 301-473-6558 | nidugg@yahoo.com
  • Stella & Dot Nicole (Niki) Adam, Stylist | (254) 223-0515 | NikiAdam2410@gmail.com
  • Waco Healing Room Tammy Hughes, Owner | 903-987-3257 | tammyhughesrn@gmail.com